How Are We Doing?

We value your feedback here at Jaguar Asheville. We take a great amount of pride in being your first stop for new Jaguar vehicles like the F-PACE, F-TYPE and XE in and around Mills River. But we want to know how we’re doing. So please take a moment to let us know how your experience at Jaguar Asheville was.

At Jaguar Asheville, we’re committed to excellence and we’ll settle for nothing less. If there’s anything you think we need to improve, let us know. If you think we’re doing a great job, we love hearing that, too. We really do appreciate any and all feedback, so please take a second to give us a rating and leave a comment below.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darrell 15 Aug 2015
A great place to buy a vehicle! Graham was the greatest, he made buying my vehicle very easy. The sales service was top notch. Very happy with the whole process. Even the guys that cleaned my car were awesome. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover of Asheville.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 24 Jul 2015
My wife and I purchased a certified pre-owned Land Rover LR4. After the purchased and on the way home, my wife and I agreed that was one of the easier deals we'd ever made. The sales team made us feel at home and weren't pressured. Quality vehicle, quality sales team. Jaguar Land Rover of Asheville... will be the first dealer of our lips to friends, family and anyone that'll listen Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Buchanan 24 Jul 2015
I just purchased my third car from Asheville Land Rover. I never have anything less than a 100% satisfying experience. The staff could no be friendlier, helpful, and more professional than Asheville Land Rover. It was painless, efficient , and most of all friendly. I love cars and buy a new one ofte...n. I will continue to by cars from Asheville Land Rover, because it is such a wonderful experience. I have nothing but high praise for this dealership. Love my new Ranger Rover Sport, it's perfect in every way. Thank You, Jay, Don, and your wonderful staff, you guys are the boss of selling cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil 19 Jun 2015
We purchased a 2015 Range Rover Sport and were treated in a very friendly and professional manner from the first test drive to the recent delivery. There was no pressure to buy. When we did decide to purchase, the financial discussion was straight forward and without problems. The wait time was w...ithin the time estimated and communications were good during the wait. The car was perfect at delivery and our salesperson took a lot of time making sure that all of the features were understood. There is a general happiness expressed by the employees in the dealership, which makes for a pleasant visit. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marshall K. Brittle 09 Jun 2015
Had a very enjoyable experience while waiting for service. The facilities are wonderful and all personnel are cheerful, polite and concerned with your comfit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tb 06 Jun 2015
Very helpful staff and we'll run dealership. Made the process very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 05 Jun 2015
Several weeks ago my wife and I purchased the new Land Rover Discovery Sport from Jaguar Asheville. We had seen the vehicle reviewed before it was launched and were very intrigued. After seeing it at a launch party we test drove and finalized a purchase the next day. Everyone we met at Jaguar Ash...eville was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. We are very, very pleased and highly recommend the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Anne 01 Jun 2015
Great people and great service. We had two flat tires from driving on a construction site. They quickly towed our car, replaced our tires, did our regular service and delivered the car back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Radley 29 May 2015
Kyle and the entire crew at Land Rover Asheville are absolutely top notch. taking the car in for service is not so much a chore as it feels like dropping in to your favorite uncle's place!
5 rate
Cars.com
Renzo 26 May 2015
I bought a new Jaguar price and car are great. Car is better then expectation Dealer great as all personal
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.