How Are We Doing?

We value your feedback here at Jaguar Asheville. We take a great amount of pride in being your first stop for new Jaguar vehicles like the F-PACE, F-TYPE and XE in and around Mills River. But we want to know how we’re doing. So please take a moment to let us know how your experience at Jaguar Asheville was.

At Jaguar Asheville, we’re committed to excellence and we’ll settle for nothing less. If there’s anything you think we need to improve, let us know. If you think we’re doing a great job, we love hearing that, too. We really do appreciate any and all feedback, so please take a second to give us a rating and leave a comment below.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alan Jackson 13 May 2015
A truly terrific buying experience. The staff is completely knowledgeable about their product line and are readily available to answer questions. Often times with the purchase of a new vehicle there are systems and operations that one is unfamiliar with, no worries with Land Rover of Asheville, th...e staff walks you through the key functions of the vehicle. The follow up is second to none, contact is made to insure that the buying and ultimately the driving experience is satisfactory. In my case, EXCELLENT. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
col 12 May 2015
Service experience was excellent. repair estimate was accurate and completed when promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Ennis 08 May 2015
I am not from Asheville but had my prior vehicle repaired there and was familiar with the operations manager and others. I recently traded for a 2013 LR4 based on the impressive, professional manner in which this dealership is run. I was not disappointed as the staff could not have been more prepar...ed, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. The sales guide, Jay Christian, was a pleasure to deal with and I will return in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom L 01 Apr 2015
I dealt with Sales Manager, Sales Lady, Administrative and Service folks while looking at a used car. All of them were efficient, courteous, professional and helpful in every way. Thanks, Tom L
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed Martin 15 Feb 2015
My wife & I have now purchased two vehicles from Jaguar Land Rover Asheville and beyond the amazing automobiles, we are committed to to this dealership because of the tremendous customer experience they deliver. We live two hours away from Asheville - so we quite literally have to go well out of our... way to do business here. But it is worth every mile. The facility is beautifully manicured and has a very "at home" feel. But the real excellence comes from the people. The Center Manager, Don Ledbetter, has assembled a great team across the board. In our case, a special shout-out to Graham Overal, Jay Christian & Ashley Summerrow who have taken expert care of us. But our interactions with the rest of the staff have been fantastic. Customer service & customer relationship at its best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Favored 26 Oct 2014
After arriving 45 minutes before they closed, on a Saturday, the salesmen ensured we had all the accommodations we needed to make a seamless and informed purchase of our Mercedes GLK 350! They were never pushy and always remained patient as we tweaked extended warranties, payment terms, trade value,... etc. They stuck around after business hours and never rushed us into a decision. We will DEFINITELY purchase from them again! Thank you and God Bless! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray & Michelle 22 Dec 2013
We recently purchased a 2012 Porsche Cayman from Land Rover Asheville. Normally we wouldn't consider purchasing an off-brand auto from the dealership's own make, nor be so comfortable conducting the majority of the transaction via telephone with an out-of-state dealership. However, from the very fir...st call Don Ledbetter instilled confidence in us that we could make this purchase happen. Don, Warren, and Ashley provided my wife and I very pleasant experience and outstanding service. Don and his staff answered all my questions, provided prompt responses, and even worked with a Porsche dealership in Asheville to assist with a PPI that I requested. This is service above and beyond. We got a very good deal on the Porsche Cayman and our trade-in, and Land Rover Asheville was also able to offer the best finance rate on our car loan. Land Rover Asheville is highly recommended and we will travel again to North Carolina if a Land Rover vehicle is in our future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Land Rover Fan 15 Nov 2013
Land Rover Asheville transferred a vehicle from one of their other dealerships for me to view. The salesman was not only extremely knowledgeable, but has extensive experience driving various Land Rover vehicles. The buying process was very efficient and comfortable. I would highly recommend this dea...lership. This was one of the best purchasing experiences ever. Their prices were better than the two markets closer to where I live [Charlotte & Winston-Salem]. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 17 Jan 2013
Contacted Don and the dealership as I was preparing to move ot the area, trying to decide to buy a new Range Rover Sport before or after moving. Don was persuasive in buying thru them, and he turned out to be right. Excellent process in trading in our old car for a fair value, and taking every car...e to make us comfortable with the new Rover, which we LOVE. Service since then has been great. We plan to buy several cars from Don over the coming years. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
moutlaw 17 Jan 2013
DON LEDBETTER is an amazing employee of Land Rover Asheville and the reason I continue to return
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.