How Are We Doing?

We value your feedback here at Jaguar Asheville. We take a great amount of pride in being your first stop for new Jaguar vehicles like the F-PACE, F-TYPE and XE in and around Mills River. But we want to know how we’re doing. So please take a moment to let us know how your experience at Jaguar Asheville was.

At Jaguar Asheville, we’re committed to excellence and we’ll settle for nothing less. If there’s anything you think we need to improve, let us know. If you think we’re doing a great job, we love hearing that, too. We really do appreciate any and all feedback, so please take a second to give us a rating and leave a comment below.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neil 19 Jun 2015
We purchased a 2015 Range Rover Sport and were treated in a very friendly and professional manner from the first test drive to the recent delivery. There was no pressure to buy. When we did decide to purchase, the financial discussion was straight forward and without problems. The wait time was w...ithin the time estimated and communications were good during the wait. The car was perfect at delivery and our salesperson took a lot of time making sure that all of the features were understood. There is a general happiness expressed by the employees in the dealership, which makes for a pleasant visit. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BillieO 11 May 2016
Just bought our 2015 LR4 from Land Rover Asheville and they were so great to work with! We traveled from NE Atlanta because they were the only ones to have exactly what I was looking for and they made the entire experience worthwhile! Very honest and knowledgeable about the product, I would highly r...ecommend Jay Christian and Todd Landvik - two super guys who made my day! I am loving my new car and plan on driving it for many years to come!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory 26 Oct 2015
The folks at Land Rover Asheville always take excellent care of use whether we come in for service or shopping for a vehicle. We have purchased 5 vehicles over the years and when we get ready for the next one we will be back at Land Rover Asheville.
5 rate
Cars.com
P 24 Oct 2015
This was one of the best overall car buying experiences I have encountered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 12 Oct 2015
I received excellent service from Land Rover Asheville's staff. General Manager, Donald Ledbetter and Sales Consultant, Angie Williams were both wonderful to work with! I love my new Range Rover!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff L 10 Oct 2015
First purchase with Land Rover Asheville. They did a great job educating me about the Range Rover Sport and all of my options. Their entire team was supportive and will to help where needed. Very impressed with this group. I look forward to working with them again in the future. Highly recommend thi...s dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hayes 30 Sep 2015
These guys have very good sales people who know customer service, will do business again when my company needs another set of cars for our corporate fleet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffrey 10 Oct 2015
The overall experience was excellent. Extremely helpful and met our expectations.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darrell 15 Aug 2015
A great place to buy a vehicle! Graham was the greatest, he made buying my vehicle very easy. The sales service was top notch. Very happy with the whole process. Even the guys that cleaned my car were awesome. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover of Asheville.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 24 Jul 2015
My wife and I purchased a certified pre-owned Land Rover LR4. After the purchased and on the way home, my wife and I agreed that was one of the easier deals we'd ever made. The sales team made us feel at home and weren't pressured. Quality vehicle, quality sales team. Jaguar Land Rover of Asheville... will be the first dealer of our lips to friends, family and anyone that'll listen Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.